Biomedical Research

Faculty Committee

  • Paul H. Barber, PhD (Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Environment and Sustainability)
  • Michael F. Carey, PhD (Biological Chemistry)
  • Soraya de Chadarevian, PhD (History, Society and Genetics)
  • Tracy L. Johnson, PhD (Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology)
  • Frank A. Laski, PhD (Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology)
  • Aldons J. Lusis, PhD (Human Genetics; Medicine; Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics)
  • Kelsey C. Martin, MD, PhD (Biological Chemistry, Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences)
  • Caius G. Radu, MD (Molecular and Medical Pharmacology)
  • Stephen T. Smale, PhD (Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics)