Digital Humanities

Faculty Committee

  • Jon A. Christensen, PhD (Environment and Sustainability)
  • Dana Cuff, PhD (Architecture and Urban Design, Urban Planning)
  • Maria (Maite) T. de Zubiaurre, PhD (Germanic Languages, Spanish and Portuguese)
  • Johanna R. Drucker, PhD (Design | Media Arts, Information Studies)
  • F. Tobias Higbie, PhD (History)
  • Christopher Johanson, PhD (Classics)
  • Christopher M. Kelty, PhD (Anthropology, Information Studies, Society and Genetics)
  • Stephen D. Mamber, PhD (Film, Television, and Digital Media)
  • Miriam Posner, PhD (Information Studies)
  • Todd S. Presner, PhD (Comparative Literature, Germanic Languages)
  • Janice L. Reiff, PhD (History, Statistics)
  • Francis F. Steen, PhD (Communication)
  • Willeke Z. Wendrich, PhD (Near Eastern Languages and Cultures)